
"Fugue no. 12"
Pastel
Original catalogue wording
"Fugue no. 12"
pastel
Catalogue period : 2026-09-08 — 2026-09-23
Published result : 3600 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 600–800
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery · Documented identity
This profile brings together identity references for Irving Petlin and paintings, drawings and works on paper documented in auction catalogues.
7 references are documented at Genève Enchères, Schuler, Piguet. Each record links to its source; the amounts are not a general valuation of the artist’s work.

Pastel
"Fugue no. 12"
pastel
Catalogue period : 2026-09-08 — 2026-09-23
Published result : 3600 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 600–800
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Pastel
The Train
pastel
Catalogue period : 2023-12-15
Published result : 900 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 900–1300
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Pastel
The Drawing
pastel
Catalogue period : 2023-12-15
Published result : 1100 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 1000–1500
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Pastel
Le Départ
pastel
Catalogue period : 2023-12-15
Published result : 1800 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 1000–1500
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Oil on canvas
Waters edge
huile sur toile
Catalogue period : 2020-06-18
Published result : 3300 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 500–800
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Pastel
Conversation with the mountains "G" et "K"
pastel
Catalogue period : 2020-06-18
Published result : 3300 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 600–800
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Pastel
Father
pastel
Catalogue period : 2020-06-18
Published result : 3300 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 500–800
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery documentary note based on the cited sources. Titles, media and qualifications are provided in the profile language; the original catalogue wording remains available in each record.
Documentation updated : 2026-10-19