
Winter landscape
Oil on canvas
Original catalogue wording
Winterlandschaft.
Öl auf Leinwand
Catalogue period : 2017-05-13
Published result : 280 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 450
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery · Documented identity
His recognition is marked by several distinctions: he wins the Grand Prize of Art Lovers in Lausanne in 1981, then receives the second Grand Prize of the City of Alençon in 1992. In 1996, one of his works is exhibited at the Museum of Mogilev, Belarus.
This profile brings together identity references for Michel Perrin and paintings, drawings and works on paper documented in auction catalogues.
6 references are documented at Dobiaschofsky. Each record links to its source; the amounts are not a general valuation of the artist’s work.

Oil on canvas
Winterlandschaft.
Öl auf Leinwand
Catalogue period : 2017-05-13
Published result : 280 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 450
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Oil on canvas
Winterlandschaft.
Öl auf Leinwand
Catalogue period : 2017-05-13
Published result : 160 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 300
View the lot at the auction house ↗Oil on canvas
Winterlandschaft mit Bauernhäusern.
Öl auf Leinwand
Catalogue period : 2013-11-09
Published result : 470 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 600
View the lot at the auction house ↗Oil on canvas
Verschneite Hügellandschaft.
Öl auf Leinwand
Catalogue period : 2013-11-09
Published result : 330 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 500
View the lot at the auction house ↗Oil on canvas
Winterlandschaft.
Öl auf Leinwand
Date to be documented
Published result : 220 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 350
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Oil on canvas
Paysage d'hiver.
Öl auf Leinwand
Date to be documented
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery documentary note based on the cited sources. Titles, media and qualifications are provided in the profile language; the original catalogue wording remains available in each record.
Documentation updated : 2026-10-19