
Mas
Oil on canvas
Original catalogue wording
Mas
huile sur toile
Catalogue period : 2022-05-04
Published result : 2400 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 500–700
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery · Documented identity
This profile brings together identity references for Jac Martin-Ferrières and paintings, drawings and works on paper documented in auction catalogues.
7 references are documented at Piguet, Genève Enchères. Each record links to its source; the amounts are not a general valuation of the artist’s work.

Oil on canvas
Mas
huile sur toile
Catalogue period : 2022-05-04
Published result : 2400 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 500–700
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Oil on canvas
"
huile sur toile
Catalogue period : 2021-11-24 — 2021-12-08
Published result : 4000 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 2000–3000
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Oil on canvas
"Oxford au soleil",
huile sur toile
Catalogue period : 2021-11-24 — 2021-12-08
Published result : 800 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 1000–1500
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Oil on canvas
Marché à Prizren,
huile sur toile
Catalogue period : 2021-11-24 — 2021-12-08
Published result : 2400 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 3000–5000
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Oil on panel
Venise,
huile sur panneau
Catalogue period : 2021-11-24 — 2021-12-08
Published result : 1500 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 1500–2000
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Oil on canvas
Scène de marché
huile sur toile
Catalogue period : 2021-11-24 — 2021-12-08
Published result : 1500 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 2000–3000
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Oil on canvas
Velez, blanc de neige,
huile sur toile
Catalogue period : 2014-10-08
Published result : 1000 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 1000–1500
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery documentary note based on the cited sources. Titles, media and qualifications are provided in the profile language; the original catalogue wording remains available in each record.
Documentation updated : 2026-10-19