Skip to content
← International artists
Français Deutsch English Italiano
SwissArtGallery · Documented identity
Tone Fink
Born : 1944 Documented citizenships : Austria
This profile brings together identity references for Tone Fink and paintings, drawings and works on paper documented in auction catalogues.
5 references are documented at Germann, Schuler. Each record links to its source; the amounts are not a general valuation of the artist’s work.
Works recorded at auction
Photograph : Schuler · Enlarge image ↗ Schuler · Lot 3169
KOPFFLEISCHTELLER Mixed media on paper
Original catalogue wording KOPFFLEISCHTELLER Mischtechnik auf Papier
Catalogue period : 2024-12-11
Published result : 1000 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 1000–1800
View the lot at the auction house ↗ Photograph : Schuler · Enlarge image ↗ Schuler · Lot 3170
gelbe ROTZITZENFRAU Mixed media on paper
Original catalogue wording gelbe ROTZITZENFRAU Mischtechnik auf Papier
Catalogue period : 2024-12-11
Published result : 1000 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 1000–1800
View the lot at the auction house ↗ Photograph : Germann · Enlarge image ↗ Germann · Lot 292
Untitled, 1997 Acrylic and sand on canvas
Original catalogue wording Ohne Titel, 1997 Acryl und Sand auf Leinwand.
Catalogue period : 2023-06-20
Published result : 380 CHF
Hammer price, excluding fees
Estimate : CHF 400–800
View the lot at the auction house ↗ Photograph : Schuler · Enlarge image ↗ Schuler · Lot 3321
Untitled Acrylic on canvas
Original catalogue wording Ohne Titel Acryl auf Leinwand
Catalogue period : 2022-12-16
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
Estimate : CHF 800–1400
View the lot at the auction house ↗ Photograph : Schuler · Enlarge image ↗ Schuler · Lot 3312
Buchbeigabe 18 Bleistift mit wenig Buntstift auf Papier
Catalogue period : 2021-06-18
Published result : 300 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 300–500
View the lot at the auction house ↗ Sources and references
SwissArtGallery documentary note based on the cited sources. Titles, media and qualifications are provided in the profile language; the original catalogue wording remains available in each record. Documentation updated : 2026-10-19