
Sauterelles
Oil on canvas
Original catalogue wording
Sauterelles
huile sur toile
Catalogue period : 2026-04-29
Published result : 3000 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 3000–5000
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery · Documented identity
This profile brings together identity references for Walasse Ting and paintings, drawings and works on paper documented in auction catalogues.
7 references are documented at Dobiaschofsky, Lempertz, Genève Enchères, Schuler. Each record links to its source; the amounts are not a general valuation of the artist’s work.

Oil on canvas
Sauterelles
huile sur toile
Catalogue period : 2026-04-29
Published result : 3000 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 3000–5000
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Watercolour
Le Perroquet Jaune
aquarelle
Catalogue period : 2025-12-08
Published result : 3000 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 4000–6000
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Acryl und Tusche auf Papier
Auction date : 2022-12-03
Published result : 4158 EUR
Including buyer’s premium
Estimate : 4000
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Acryl und Tusche auf Papier
Ohne Titel
Acryl und Tusche auf Papier
Auction date : 2022-06-02
Published result : 6300 EUR
Including buyer’s premium
Estimate : 4000
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Acryl und Tusche auf Papier
Ohne Titel
Acryl und Tusche auf Papier
Auction date : 2022-06-02
Published result : 10710 EUR
Including buyer’s premium
Estimate : 5000
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Gouache
Katze
gouache
Catalogue period : 2021-12-17
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
Estimate : CHF 2000–4000
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Gouache
"love me, love me".
gouache
Catalogue period : 2014-05-16
Published result : 20000 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 8000
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery documentary note based on the cited sources. Titles, media and qualifications are provided in the profile language; the original catalogue wording remains available in each record.
Documentation updated : 2026-10-19