
Audeville
Acrylic
Original catalogue wording
Audeville
acrylique
Catalogue period : 2014-12-08
Published result : 400 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 300–500
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery · Documented identity
This profile brings together identity references for Jeannie Dumesnil and paintings, drawings and works on paper documented in auction catalogues.
Piguet
References include catalogue entries and available results; they do not all represent completed sales. Attributed works and special lots are excluded from the priced results.

Acrylic
Audeville
acrylique
Catalogue period : 2014-12-08
Published result : 400 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 300–500
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery documentary note based on the cited sources. Titles, media and qualifications are provided in the profile language; the original catalogue wording remains available in each record.
Recently enriched profiles
Documented in Haarlem, Jan van Gotingh also appears in the activities of the city’s Guild of Saint Luke: in 1695, ARTindex assigns him the function of «deken en/of vinder», that is,…
1 auction referenceBorn in Treptow in 1879 and died around 1955, Franz Gerner is said to have studied in Berlin and Munich between 1897 and 1906. An auction listing also mentions a study trip to Italy.…
1 auction referenceWalter Uhl (1907–1990) is documented by La route blanche, an oil painting on panel, signed and dated 1969, measuring 66 × 82 cm. The work is listed as lot 1139 in the Piguet sale of…
1 auction reference