
Modèle dans l'atelier
huile sur masonite, signée
Catalogue period : 2024-11-28 — 2024-12-11
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
Estimate : CHF 800–1200
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery · Documented identity
This profile brings together identity references for Theodor Baierl and paintings, drawings and works on paper documented in auction catalogues.
8 references are documented at Dobiaschofsky, Germann, DognyAuction, Piguet. Each record links to its source; the amounts are not a general valuation of the artist’s work.

huile sur masonite, signée
Catalogue period : 2024-11-28 — 2024-12-11
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
Estimate : CHF 800–1200
View the lot at the auction house ↗Oil on artist’s board
Liegender weiblicher Akt mit Putti.
Öl auf Malkarton
Catalogue period : 2014-05-16
Published result : 1000 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 1200
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Oil on wood
Eva mit Tieren
Öl auf Holz.
Date to be documented
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Oil on wood
Schlafendes Liebespaar
Öl auf Holz.
Date to be documented
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Oil on panel
Etude d'une scène de bataille
huile sur panneau
Date to be documented
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
Estimate : CHF 600–800
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Oil on hardboard
1. "Der Besuch". 2. Die Gefeierte.
Öl auf Htf
Date to be documented
Published result : 19000 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 22000
View the lot at the auction house ↗Oil on hardboard.
"Akt auf der Wiese".
Öl auf Htf.
Date to be documented
Published result : 1400 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 2400
View the lot at the auction house ↗Oil on hardboard.
Weiblicher Akt im Atelier.
Öl auf Htf.
Date to be documented
Published result : 500 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 1000
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery documentary note based on the cited sources. Titles, media and qualifications are provided in the profile language; the original catalogue wording remains available in each record.
Documentation updated : 2026-10-19