
“Untitled”.
Ink and pencil
Original catalogue wording
"Ohne Titel".
Tusche und Bleistift
Catalogue period : 2022-11-03
Published result : 440 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 600
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery · Documented identity
This profile brings together identity references for Siegfried Anzinger and paintings, drawings and works on paper documented in auction catalogues.
19 references are documented at Dobiaschofsky, Germann, Kornfeld. Each record links to its source; the amounts are not a general valuation of the artist’s work.

Ink and pencil
"Ohne Titel".
Tusche und Bleistift
Catalogue period : 2022-11-03
Published result : 440 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 600
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Watercolour and pencil
Frau und Kind mit Tiger.
Aquarell und Bleistift
Catalogue period : 2021-11-04
Published result : 430 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 500
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Watercolour and pencil
Giraffe.
Aquarell und Bleistift
Catalogue period : 2021-11-04
Published result : 270 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 500
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Watercolour, Indian ink and pencil
Akt.
Aquarell, Tusche und Bleistift
Catalogue period : 2018-05-03
Published result : 330 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 600
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Watercolour, Indian ink and pencil
Ohne Titel.
Aquarell, Tusche und Bleistift
Catalogue period : 2018-05-03
Published result : 300 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 600
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Watercolour, Indian ink and pencil
Ohne Titel.
Aquarell, Tusche und Bleistift
Catalogue period : 2018-05-03
Published result : 350 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 700
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Watercolour
"Dämmerung".
Aquarell
Catalogue period : 2018-05-03
Published result : 420 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 600
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Je Gouache auf Papier.
Date to be documented
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Je Gouache auf Papier.
Date to be documented
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Watercolour
Ohne Titel, 1986
Aquarell.
Date to be documented
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Oil on canvas
Ohne Titel, 1989
Öl auf Leinwand.
Date to be documented
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Gouache.
Ohne Titel, 1984
Gouache.
Date to be documented
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Watercolour
Ohne Titel, 1983/1984
Aquarell.
Date to be documented
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Tusche laviert auf Japanpapier.
Date to be documented
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
View the lot at the auction house ↗Gouache
Ohne Titel
gouache
Date to be documented
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
View the lot at the auction house ↗Brush-and-ink drawing
***ZURÜCKGEZOGEN*** Ohne Titel, 1981
Tuschpinsel-Zeichnung.
Date to be documented
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Watercolour
Figuren.
aquarelle
Date to be documented
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
View the lot at the auction house ↗These references are shown separately because of their attribution or lot composition. Each record states the reason.

Je Gouache auf Papier.
6 Zeichnungen: Ohne Titel, 1985
Je Gouache auf Papier.
Lot groupé — prix global
Date to be documented
Group lot — total price
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Je Gouache auf Papier.
6 Zeichnungen: Ohne Titel, 1985
Je Gouache auf Papier.
Lot groupé — prix global
Date to be documented
Group lot — total price
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery documentary note based on the cited sources. Titles, media and qualifications are provided in the profile language; the original catalogue wording remains available in each record.
Documentation updated : 2026-10-19