
Rabin
Oil on panel
Original catalogue wording
Rabin
huile sur panneau
Catalogue period : 2025-09-22
Published result : 240 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 200–300
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery · Documented identity
This profile brings together identity references for Konstantin Szewczenko and paintings, drawings and works on paper documented in auction catalogues.
2 references are documented at Dobiaschofsky, Genève Enchères. Each record links to its source; the amounts are not a general valuation of the artist’s work.

Oil on panel
Rabin
huile sur panneau
Catalogue period : 2025-09-22
Published result : 240 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 200–300
View the lot at the auction house ↗Oil on artist’s board
Alter Mann mit Lektüre.
Öl auf Malkarton
Date to be documented
Published result : 480 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 500
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery documentary note based on the cited sources. Titles, media and qualifications are provided in the profile language; the original catalogue wording remains available in each record.
Documentation updated : 2026-10-19