
"
Oil on canvas
Original catalogue wording
"
huile sur toile
Catalogue period : 2022-03-01 — 2022-03-16
Published result : 700 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 500–700
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery · Documented identity
This profile brings together identity references for Dany Lartigue and paintings, drawings and works on paper documented in auction catalogues.
2 references are documented at Piguet. Each record links to its source; the amounts are not a general valuation of the artist’s work.

Oil on canvas
"
huile sur toile
Catalogue period : 2022-03-01 — 2022-03-16
Published result : 700 CHF
Fees not specified in the available data
Estimate : CHF 500–700
View the lot at the auction house ↗
Oil on canvas
"
huile sur toile
Catalogue period : 2021-11-24 — 2021-12-08
Catalogue reference — sale not confirmed
Estimate : CHF 500–700
View the lot at the auction house ↗SwissArtGallery documentary note based on the cited sources. Titles, media and qualifications are provided in the profile language; the original catalogue wording remains available in each record.
Documentation updated : 2026-10-19